Besök oss i butiken på Birger Jarlsgatan 55, 111 45 Stockholm, eller om du har en fråga, kontakta oss redan nu!

Johnny

Inredare & Säljare

08-545 150 61 johnny@badrummet.se

Ditte

Ekonomiansvarig

08-545 145 55 ditte@badrummet.se

Margaretha

Ekonomi & Administration

08-545 145 54 margaretha@badrummet.se

Thomas

Inredare & Säljare

08-545 150 65 thomas@badrummet.se

Ella

Inredare & Säljare

08-545 150 64 ella@badrummet.se

Roberth

Inredare & Säljare

08-545 150 63 roberth@badrummet.se

Jakob

Inredare & Säljare

08-545 150 67 jakob@badrummet.se

Katarina

Inredare & säljare

08-545 150 66 katarina@badrummet.se

Maria

Administration & Web

maria@badrummet.se

Rasmus

Lageransvarig & säljare

08-545 150 68 lager@badrummet.se

Pontus

Lager

lager@badrummet.se